Latest Products http://www.srisaiplastics.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:31:50 +0530 en-us http://www.srisaiplastics.com Laboratory Equipment http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-equipment.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-equipment.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Micropipettes http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-micropipettes.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-micropipettes.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scientific Microscopes http://www.srisaiplastics.com/scientific-microscopes.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/scientific-microscopes.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Jugs http://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-jugs.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-jugs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micropipette Stand http://www.srisaiplastics.com/micropipette-stand.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/micropipette-stand.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Beakers http://www.srisaiplastics.com/plastic-beakers.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/plastic-beakers.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aspirator Bottle http://www.srisaiplastics.com/aspirator-bottle.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/aspirator-bottle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Flask http://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coplin Jar http://www.srisaiplastics.com/coplin-jar.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/coplin-jar.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Jar http://www.srisaiplastics.com/gas-jar.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/gas-jar.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Burette http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-burette.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-burette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Spatula http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-spatula.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-spatula.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stirrer http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-stirrer.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-stirrer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leclanche Cell Jar http://www.srisaiplastics.com/leclanche-cell-jar.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/leclanche-cell-jar.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Cylinder http://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-cylinder.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-cylinder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overflow Vessel http://www.srisaiplastics.com/overflow-vessel.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/overflow-vessel.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petri Dish http://www.srisaiplastics.com/petri-dish.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/petri-dish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rain Gauge Cylinder http://www.srisaiplastics.com/rain-gauge-cylinder.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/rain-gauge-cylinder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Vial http://www.srisaiplastics.com/storage-vial.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/storage-vial.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Test Tube Stand http://www.srisaiplastics.com/test-tube-stand.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/test-tube-stand.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Container http://www.srisaiplastics.com/urine-container.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/urine-container.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Lab Micropipette http://www.srisaiplastics.com/dragon-lab-micropipette.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/dragon-lab-micropipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excel Micropipette http://www.srisaiplastics.com/excel-micropipette.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/excel-micropipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ultimate Micropipette http://www.srisaiplastics.com/ultimate-micropipette.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/ultimate-micropipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features for Micro-Pipette Ultimte (Partially Autoclavable) Light weight, ergonomic, low force design Digital display clearly reads volume setting The pipettes cover Easy to calibrate and maintain with tool supplied Design helps avoid repetitive strain injuries Each pipette supplied with individual test caliberation certificate The low part is available for autoclaving Can be used with universal style pipette tips Binocular Microscope http://www.srisaiplastics.com/binocular-microscope.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/binocular-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biological Microscope http://www.srisaiplastics.com/biological-microscope.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/biological-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compound Microscope http://www.srisaiplastics.com/compound-microscope.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/compound-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorescence Stereo Microscope http://www.srisaiplastics.com/fluorescence-stereo-microscope.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/fluorescence-stereo-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pathological Microscope http://www.srisaiplastics.com/pathological-microscope.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/pathological-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biochemistry Analyzer http://www.srisaiplastics.com/biochemistry-analyzer.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/biochemistry-analyzer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Extensive Biochemistry test menu Elaborate Q.C. Program and Memory Inbuilt Printer Graphic Display 1000 Test Result Storage Glass Test Tubes http://www.srisaiplastics.com/glass-test-tubes.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/glass-test-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Machine http://www.srisaiplastics.com/centrifuge-machine.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/centrifuge-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Flask Glassware http://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask-glassware.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask-glassware.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colony Counter http://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colony-counter.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colony-counter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubator http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-incubator.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-incubator.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasteur Pipette http://www.srisaiplastics.com/pasteur-pipette.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/pasteur-pipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colorimeter http://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colorimeter.htm http://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colorimeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530