Latest Products https://www.srisaiplastics.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 05:35:32 +0530 en-us https://www.srisaiplastics.com Laboratory Equipment https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-equipment.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-equipment.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Micropipettes https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-micropipettes.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-micropipettes.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scientific Microscopes https://www.srisaiplastics.com/scientific-microscopes.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/scientific-microscopes.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Jugs https://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-jugs.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-jugs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micropipette Stand https://www.srisaiplastics.com/micropipette-stand.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/micropipette-stand.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Beakers https://www.srisaiplastics.com/plastic-beakers.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/plastic-beakers.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aspirator Bottle https://www.srisaiplastics.com/aspirator-bottle.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/aspirator-bottle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Flask https://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coplin Jar https://www.srisaiplastics.com/coplin-jar.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/coplin-jar.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Jar https://www.srisaiplastics.com/gas-jar.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/gas-jar.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Burette https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-burette.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-burette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Spatula https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-spatula.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-spatula.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stirrer https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-stirrer.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-stirrer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leclanche Cell Jar https://www.srisaiplastics.com/leclanche-cell-jar.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/leclanche-cell-jar.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Cylinder https://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-cylinder.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/measuring-cylinder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overflow Vessel https://www.srisaiplastics.com/overflow-vessel.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/overflow-vessel.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petri Dish https://www.srisaiplastics.com/petri-dish.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/petri-dish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rain Gauge Cylinder https://www.srisaiplastics.com/rain-gauge-cylinder.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/rain-gauge-cylinder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Vial https://www.srisaiplastics.com/storage-vial.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/storage-vial.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Test Tube Stand https://www.srisaiplastics.com/test-tube-stand.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/test-tube-stand.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Container https://www.srisaiplastics.com/urine-container.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/urine-container.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Lab Micropipette https://www.srisaiplastics.com/dragon-lab-micropipette.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/dragon-lab-micropipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excel Micropipette https://www.srisaiplastics.com/excel-micropipette.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/excel-micropipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ultimate Micropipette https://www.srisaiplastics.com/ultimate-micropipette.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/ultimate-micropipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features for Micro-Pipette Ultimte (Partially Autoclavable) Light weight, ergonomic, low force design Digital display clearly reads volume setting The pipettes cover Easy to calibrate and maintain with tool supplied Design helps avoid repetitive strain injuries Each pipette supplied with individual test caliberation certificate The low part is available for autoclaving Can be used with universal style pipette tips Binocular Microscope https://www.srisaiplastics.com/binocular-microscope.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/binocular-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biological Microscope https://www.srisaiplastics.com/biological-microscope.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/biological-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compound Microscope https://www.srisaiplastics.com/compound-microscope.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/compound-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorescence Stereo Microscope https://www.srisaiplastics.com/fluorescence-stereo-microscope.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/fluorescence-stereo-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pathological Microscope https://www.srisaiplastics.com/pathological-microscope.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/pathological-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biochemistry Analyzer https://www.srisaiplastics.com/biochemistry-analyzer.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/biochemistry-analyzer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Extensive Biochemistry test menu Elaborate Q.C. Program and Memory Inbuilt Printer Graphic Display 1000 Test Result Storage Glass Test Tubes https://www.srisaiplastics.com/glass-test-tubes.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/glass-test-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Machine https://www.srisaiplastics.com/centrifuge-machine.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/centrifuge-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Flask Glassware https://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask-glassware.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/conical-flask-glassware.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Blood Pressure Monitor https://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colony Counter https://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colony-counter.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colony-counter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubator https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-incubator.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/laboratory-incubator.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasteur Pipette https://www.srisaiplastics.com/pasteur-pipette.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/pasteur-pipette.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colorimeter https://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colorimeter.htm https://www.srisaiplastics.com/digital-colorimeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530